Term dates

2018/19

Term One
UTC INSET Days* 3rd September, 4th September 2018 & 26th October 2018
Students Start: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Students End: Thursday 25th October 2018
Holiday: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Two
UTC INSET Day* 7th December 2018
Students start: Monday 5th November 2018
Students end: Friday 21st December 2018
Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Term Three
Students Start: Monday 7th January 2019
Students End: Friday 15th February 2019
Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Four
Students Start: Monday 25th February 2019
Student End: Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Break: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April inclusive

Term Five
Students Start: Monday 29th April
Students End: Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Six
Students Start: Monday 3rd June 2019
Students End: Friday 19th July 2019
UTC INSET Day* 22nd July 2019
Summer Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July 2019